logolarge

Wizard Manufacturing LLC.

  • Phone
    (530)-342-1861
  • Fax
    (530)-342-8223
  • Address
    2244 Ivy Street Chico, CA 95928

Sales Quotes and Inquiries:
Sales@wizardmanufacturing.com

Over-the-counter parts and sales:
Email

Parts@wizardmanufacturing.com
Phone
(530)-519-2746

Purchasing:
Purchasing@wizardmanufacturing.com

Field or Installation Service:
Service@wizardmanufacturing.com

HR and Payroll:
HR@wizardmanufacturing.com

Accounts Payable
accountspayable@wizardmanufacturing.com

International Representatives

South America

Pack-Man

Carlos Bulling Cruzat
M: +56 9 4008 7888
Email: cbulling@packman.cl

Europe

Milbor PMC

Eastern Europe (CIS)
Alexander Teslenko
M: +38 050 938 55 55
Email: a.teslenko@milbor.pl

Western Europe
Hicham Zahir
M: +34 661 075 456
Email: Hicham@milbor.pl

Southern Eastern Europe
Krystian Jedut
M: +48 882 571 119
Email: k.jedut@milbor.pl